Shendell & Associates, P.A.

Phone

954 781 3747

General Inquiries

  • Shendell & Associates, P.A., 5340 N. Federal Highway, Suite 201, 33064 Lighthouse Point, Florida
  • reception@shendell-law.com
  • 954 781 3747
  • 954 781 3748

 

E-mails

Larry Shendell                           Larry@Shendell-law.com
Tamar Shendell                    Tamar@Shendell-law.com
Ashley Milano                       Ashley@Shendell-law.com
Stephanie Hurtes                 Stephanie@Shendell-law.com
General Reception               Reception@Shendell-law.com
Service of Pleadings            Service@Shendell-law.com

 

Directions

Take I-95 to S.E. 10th Street.
Take S.E. 10th Street to FEDERAL HIGHWAY/US-1.
Turn RIGHT onto FEDERAL HIGHWAY/US-1.
After the 2nd traffic light, make a U-Turn onto N FEDERAL HIGHWAY/US-1.
Our office is located on the right after the Honda Dealership.

 


View Larger Map